Premium KFZ Pflegeprodukte Online Shop.jpg

exclusive AutoPFLEGE online shop
Paint preparation | vehicle care | polishing | sealing

Momo's Industries

experts for car care technologies

Momo's Industries® is a company in the field of vehicle preparation and paint preparation.

In 2016 we laid the foundation stone in Haiger and since then we have prepared more than 1000 super sports cars, luxury cars and classic cars at an extremely high level.

Over the course of time, we have developed products with one of the largest chemical manufacturers in Germany, for which we have sometimes turned very small adjusting screws for several months in order to be able to bring only perfect products onto the market.

In 2020 we supplied Momo's Garage and Momo's Industries care products to more than 10,000 customers worldwide. This includes private users, hobbyists and also professional vehicle dressers across Europe .

The aim of car preparation is to increase the value of the car and to bring the car to the highest possible quality. With the car preparation, your car remains clean and well preserved in the long term.

Even if you own a new car, it is advisable to recondition your car yourself from time to time or to have it reconditioned.


Paint seals

With our unique seals we support automobile enthusiasts and those who want to become one.

We want your dream car to shine in perfect appearance.
Our sealants contain extremely fine abrasives for even better adhesion and leave no residue on plastic or rubber parts. In contrast to conventional seals, which only lie on the surface of the paint , ours bond with the surface of your paint.
Training in our polishing academy

For absolute beginners, vehicle enthusiasts as well as advanced vehicle preparation technicians who are looking for the finishing touches, we sometimes offer interior and exterior preparation training courses in small groups.

Including certification. Ask us!

PA.jpg

Premium KFZ Pflegeprodukte Online Shop.jpg

exclusive AutoPFLEGE Online - Shop
Lackaufbereitung |Fahrzeugpflege |Polieren |versiegeln

Momo's Industries

experts for car care technologies

Momo's Industries® ist ein Unternehmen im Bereich Fahrzeugaufbereitung und Lackaufbereitung .

2016 haben wir den Grundstein in Haiger gelegt und seitdem mehr als 1000 Supersportwagen, Luxuswagen und Oldtimer auf einem extrem hohem Niveau aufbereitet.

Im laufe der Zeit haben wir mit eine der größten Chemiehersteller in Deutschland Produkte entwickelt, bei denen wir teilweise mehrere Monate an sehr kleine Stellschrauben gedreht haben, um ausschließlich perfekte Produkte in Verkehr bringen zu können. 

Bereits 2020 haben wir mehr als 10.000 Kunden Weltweit mit Momo's Garage und Momo's Industries Pflegeprodukte beliefert. Dazu zählen Privatanwender, Hobbyaufbereiter und auch professionelle Fahrzeugaufbereiter Europaweit.

Das Ziel der Autoaufbereitung ist es, den Wert des Autos zu erhöhen und das Auto in einen möglichst hochwertigen Zustand zu versetzen. Durch die Autoaufbereitung bleibt dein Auto gleichzeitig langfristig sauber und gut erhalten.

Auch wenn du einen Neuwagen besitzt, ist es also ratsam, dein Auto ab und an selbst aufzubereiten oder es aufbereiten zu lassen. 


 

Lackversiegelungen​

Mit unseren einzigartigen Versiegelungen unterstützen wir Automobil - Liebhaber und die, die es werden wollen.

Wir möchten, dass Ihr Traumwagen in perfekter Erscheinung erstrahlt.
Unsere Versiegelungen enthalten extrem feine Schleifmittel für eine noch bessere Haftung und hinterlassen keine Rückstände auf Kunststoff und Gummiteilen. Im Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Versiegelungen, die nur auf der Oberfläche des Lackes liegen, verbinden sich unsere mit der Oberfläche Ihres Lackes.
Schulungen in unserer Polierakadamie

Für absolute Einsteiger, Fahrzeugliebhaber ebenso wie für fortgeschrittene Fahrzeugaufbereitungs-techniker die den letzten Schliff suchen., bieten wir Zeitweise in kleinen Gruppen Innen und Aussenaufbereitung Schulungen an. 

Inklusive Zertifizierung. Fragen Sie uns an!

PA.jpg